القطاع الخاص

نقدم عددا من البرامج التي تهدف إلى تطوير الثروة البشرية والأبحاث في شركات القطاع الخاص، حيث نمول البحوث، والملتقيات التي تساعد على تحديد الصعوبات واستلهام الحلول لمواجهة تحديات الاقتصاد الكويتي. إضافة إلى ذلك، نوفر برامج معنية ببناء قدرات العاملين الابتكارية في القطاع الخاص، ونعقد شراكات استراتيجية مع كبرى المؤسسات العالمية بغية تعزيز تطوير الأعمال والأبحاث، لبلوغ اقتصاد قائم على المعرفة.

يُعدُّ التدريب والتطوير أحد المجالات الرئيسية التي تركز عليها مؤسسة الكويت للتقدم العلمي؛ انطلاقًا من إيمانها الراسخ بأنَّ رأس المال البشري الكويتي هو الاستثمار الحقيقي لمستقبل البلاد. لذلك، تقدم المؤسسة عددًا من برامج التدريب المحلية والدولية ، المعنية في بناء قدرات القطاع الخاص ، بما يتوافق مع أهدافها في المساهمة بنشر ثقافة الابتكار في مجال الأعمال. ولتحقيق ذلك الهدف، عقدت المؤسسة شراكات لتنفيذ هذه المبادرات والبرامج مع عدد من الجامعات العالمية المرموقة، مثل جامعات هارفارد وكاليفورنيا في بيركلي وأكسفورد.

قم بتحميل تقويم المؤسسة التعليمي لعام 2019  لمعرفة المزيد حول برامجنا.

تحدي الابتكار

يعد برنامج تحدي الابتكار من أبرز برامج التعليم التنفيذي التي تقيمها المؤسسة سنويا ، حيث تعمل مجموعة صغيرة من الشركات المختارة مع كليات إدارة الأعمال المرموقة لتطوير مبادرات ومشاريع جديدة تعزز ثقافة الابتكار داخل كل شركة. وبعد عملية تقديم طلبات تنافسية ، يقضي المشاركين أربعة أشهر في التعلم والتدريب ، واستكشاف طرق لصناعة التغيير الإيجابي داخل شركاتهم. ثم يقوم بعد ذلك كل فريق بمعالجة تحدٍ خاص بالشركة ومحاولة حل مشكلة خلال فترة التدريب في البرنامج.

وقد صممت المؤسسة هذا البرنامج خصيصا لشركات القطاع الخاص في الكويت، بالتعاون مع مؤسسات أكاديمية مرموقة مثل جامعة كاليفورنيا في لوس أنجلوس (UCLA) كلية أندرسون للإدارة، وجامعة كاليفورنيا، بيركلي، والكلية الملكية للفنون في لندن وجامعة كامبريدج.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول برنامج تحدي الابتكار اضغط هنا.

سيتم الاعلان عن كيفية التقديم في وقت لاحق.

For the Private Sector

KFAS provides a number of programs for the private sector that aims to develop human capital and research within enterprises. We fund research and seminars that help identify obstacles and devise solutions to Kuwait’s economic challenges, we offer capacity-building innovation training programs for private sector employees and we facilitate collaboration with international institutions to enhance business development and research to further transform Kuwait’s economy into a knowledge-based economy.

Investing in human capital is at the core of KFAS mission, hence, we provide a number of capacity-building training programs for the private sector locally and internationally. These programs aim to promote a culture of innovation in business. Our partnerships with international training institutes and universities include Harvard and UC Berkeley.

To learn more about all our programs :  Download the KFAS Learning Calendar 2019

                                                                                                  

KFAS Innovation Challenge

One of our standout executive education programs is the annual KFAS Innovation Challenge, in which a small group of selected companies work with prestigious business schools to develop new initiatives and projects that advance a culture of innovation within each organization. After a competitive application process, executives and business leaders spend four months taking part in structured learning and training, exploring ways to drive real change within their companies. Each team is expected to tackle a company specific challenge and attempt to solve it during the course of the program.

The KFAS Innovation Challenge has been developed specifically for Kuwait’s private sector companies, over the years in collaboration with world-class academic institutions such as University of California Los Angeles (UCLA) Anderson School of Management, University of California, Berkeley, Royal College of Art-London and University of Cambridge.

For further information on the latest KFAS Innovation Challenge, click here

Download Innovation Challenge 2020 brochure